Operation Burnout Forums: Operation Burnout Forums Calendar

Jump to content

Event: OBGP (PS3)

User is offline   UISProphet Icon

  • Platinum Elite
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,087
  • Joined: 24-April 08

Event Date: 07-September 08 9:00 (Single Day Event)

This installment of the OBGP moves to Sunday! Sunday, September 7th 2008 (Monday morning for those Down Under)

Time is:

6am (Monday) New Zealand Standard Time
4am (Monday) Australian Eastern Standard Time
3am (Monday) Australian Central Standard Time
2am (Monday) Australian Western Standard Time

9pm Eastern European Time
8pm Central European Summer Time
7pm Western European Summer Time (British Summer Time)
6pm Greenwich Mean Time

2pm US Eastern Daylight Time
1pm US Central Daylight Time
12pm US Mountain Standard Time
11am US Pacific Daylight Time




View PostYabba's Turd, on Sep 1 2008, 07:50 PM, said:

The format will be 10 varying boost class races with a few custom routes and maybe 1 or 2 more interesting paradise drives, split by 5 stuntrun competitions, which will consist of 1 x Aggression only round, 1 x Stunt boost only round, 1 x Speed boost only round, 1 x lucky dip (everyone in the same fairly drawn car) 1 x Freestyle to show your skillz in any car you like.

Pay a little attention to what's happening in this thread then you will be prepared for each event.

2 races then a stuntrun in Aggression boost only
2 races then a stuntrun in Stunt boost only
2 races then a stuntrun in Speed boost only
2 races then a stuntrun in Car number 52* - Carson Racing 500 GT
2 races then a stuntrun in Whatever you like
Finally, 1 last race from a random selection of custom races and a random car and boost class.

I'll work out the routes and boost classes later.

* Cars numbered in order from the operationburnout car junkyard, phoned a friend and asked for a random number between 1 & 80, he chose 52 with no idea what he was choosing.