Operation Burnout Forums: Alright this is getting me upset! - Operation Burnout Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Alright this is getting me upset!

#1 User is offline   Metallicats33 Icon

• Shareholder
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • XBox Live Gamertag: metallicats33
  • PSN ID: metallicats33

Posted 04 November 2008 - 07:19 AM

Well I just got a 360 and purchased my first Burnout game on it, Burnout Revenge. I've kinda waited till I got a 360 to get this game so I am into it. My gripe is that after playing through the single player a bit I decided to go online with it. Now there were plenty of games that I could join... could. they were all ranked and every time I went into a room I got Kicked!! WHY?? is it because I have no rank yet? I am new to revenge but am far from a Burnout "noob" I've played almost every Burnout game out there, even DS Legends! I had at one time 7 rooms to choose from and every time I entered one the host eventually kicked me :angry: . the only game I got to play online was an unranked crash tour. While fun, I really wanted to race!

If anyone on this site still plays this game and wants to play online add me: metallicats33

I'll try my luck on Wednesday, hopefully a more respectable bunch of players will be on :glare:

#2 User is offline   WiiFreak Icon

• Gold Elite
  • Icon
  • PSN ID: WiiFreak
  • Time Zone: GMT -5 hours

Posted 05 November 2008 - 12:17 AM

What a bunch of assholes :angry: Anyways there should be some people from here who would play with you.

#3 User is offline   GreedyTurbo529 Icon

• Unsafe Member
  • PipPip
  • XBox Live Gamertag: GreedyTurbo529

Posted 27 January 2009 - 05:37 AM

Im a few months late but I just got Revenge for the 360, I beat it on the original Xbox but I want it on my 360 too, anyways Ill race ya sometime, tag: GreedyTurbo529

#4 User is offline   ZombieTron Icon

• Dangerous Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • XBox Live Gamertag: ZombieTron