Operation Burnout Forums: All Unlockable Cars And Sponsor Codes - Operation Burnout Forums

Jump to content

  • (8 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

All Unlockable Cars And Sponsor Codes *Will be updated* Rate Topic: ****- 6 Votes

#16 User is offline   angelus blade Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 09-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Camberley, Surrey
  • XBox Live Gamertag: Angelus Blade
  • PSN ID: Angelus_Blade

Posted 22 January 2008 - 09:46 PM

View PostVonskies, on Jan 22 2008, 01:15 AM, said:

you need internet connection to unlock these cars(like it said in the wal-mart racer video)


i've got internet connection, i've been signed into XBL when entering them in. they'll probably work tomorow, as i can't find anyone on XBox live, and all the stats screens are empty.

But there not working for me in the Uk as of now...

This post has been edited by angelus blade: 22 January 2008 - 09:47 PM

0

#17 User is offline   I.Q. Icon

  • Unsafe Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 19-November 07
  • PSN ID: x_IQ_x

Post icon  Posted 22 January 2008 - 10:15 PM

The code for the Kitano doesn't work. Lower or upper case with spaces.
0

#18 User is offline   s-j Icon

  • Gold Elite
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,805
  • Joined: 05-May 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • XBox Live Gamertag: SJ95
  • PSN ID: o0S-J0o
  • Time Zone: GMT +1 hour

Posted 23 January 2008 - 06:37 AM

the micromania kitano? maybe only in Europe or France?! it's a french store

anyway original pic with the code for the kitano:


http://www.micromani...adise/index.php
0

#19 User is offline   angelus blade Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 09-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Camberley, Surrey
  • XBox Live Gamertag: Angelus Blade
  • PSN ID: Angelus_Blade

Posted 23 January 2008 - 12:45 PM

View Posts-j, on Jan 23 2008, 06:37 AM, said:

the micromania kitano? maybe only in Europe or France?! it's a french store

anyway original pic with the code for the kitano:


http://www.micromani...adise/index.php



The picture says:

To unlock your Micromania car in exclusivity:
1. In the main menu, go to submenu "Under the hood"
2. Select "sponsor product code" and type:
lalalalallalalala
Your Micromania car is unlocked!

Available on all Burnout Paradise game PS3and Xbox360 versions. You need to type the code with spaces, "0" are zeros and not the letter "O".

NB: The Micromania car is usable in all online game mode. In offline game, it will be available only after getting the driving license corresponding to its category.

I'll try when i get home as i have the A type licence so must be able to get some of these damn cars!!!!

This post has been edited by angelus blade: 23 January 2008 - 04:34 PM

0

#20 User is offline   aquasal Icon

  • Harmless Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 23-January 08
  • PSN ID: aquasal

Posted 23 January 2008 - 03:21 PM

on ps3 I cant get the steelwheels code to work? not sure but I dont think I could put spaces in between the set of codes? any idea? is that car avialable in game regulary at some point - just in case?

great game btw!
0

#21 User is offline   angelus blade Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 09-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Camberley, Surrey
  • XBox Live Gamertag: Angelus Blade
  • PSN ID: Angelus_Blade

Posted 23 January 2008 - 05:23 PM

The man from EA says:

At the main menu, select the "Under The Hood" option. Choose the "Enter Code" selection, then enter one of the following codes to activate the corresponding cheat function. Note: Some codes require an Xbox Live connection.

Best Buy car
Enter "bestbuy" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Best Buy car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

Circuit City car
Enter "circuitcity" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Circuit City car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

GameStop car
Enter "gamestop" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the GameStop car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

Steel Wheels car
Enter "Q83E 3H1S BI3B 40P4" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Steel Wheels car. Note: You must have a "Burnout Paradise" license to use this car. The code contains the number zero and not the letter "O". The code also contains the number one and the letter "i".

Wal-Mart car
Enter "walmart" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Wal-Mart car. Note: You must have a "Burnout Paradise" license to use this car. Micromania car (French version)

Enter "H211 1Z99 LZ00 00BB" as a case-sensitive code in the French version of the game to unlock the Micromania car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car. The code contains the number zero and not the letter "O".

This post has been edited by angelus blade: 23 January 2008 - 05:24 PM

0

#22 User is offline   We Are Ninja Icon

  • Dangerous Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 330
  • Joined: 22-January 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Texas
  • XBox Live Gamertag: We Are N1nja
  • PSN ID: Weareninja

Posted 23 January 2008 - 05:47 PM

^ Excellent. Thank you sooooo much.
0

#23 User is offline   angelus blade Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 09-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Camberley, Surrey
  • XBox Live Gamertag: Angelus Blade
  • PSN ID: Angelus_Blade

Posted 23 January 2008 - 07:37 PM

Just to add i have an A licence and none of these damn codes are working on my 360 copy.

I'll try again tomorow but i have a feeling they wont work untill Friday for us in the UK
0

#24 User is offline   XxHotRodxX Icon

  • Offensive Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96
  • Joined: 20-December 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Luton, Outskirts of london
  • XBox Live Gamertag: TMM Spectre

Posted 23 January 2008 - 07:55 PM

View Postangelus blade, on Jan 23 2008, 05:23 PM, said:

The man from EA says:

At the main menu, select the "Under The Hood" option. Choose the "Enter Code" selection, then enter one of the following codes to activate the corresponding cheat function. Note: Some codes require an Xbox Live connection.

Best Buy car
Enter "bestbuy" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Best Buy car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

Circuit City car
Enter "circuitcity" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Circuit City car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

GameStop car
Enter "gamestop" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the GameStop car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car.

Steel Wheels car
Enter "Q83E 3H1S BI3B 40P4" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Steel Wheels car. Note: You must have a "Burnout Paradise" license to use this car. The code contains the number zero and not the letter "O". The code also contains the number one and the letter "i".

Wal-Mart car
Enter "walmart" as a case-sensitive code to unlock the Wal-Mart car. Note: You must have a "Burnout Paradise" license to use this car. Micromania car (French version)

Enter "H211 1Z99 LZ00 00BB" as a case-sensitive code in the French version of the game to unlock the Micromania car. Note: You must have an "A" license to use this car. The code contains the number zero and not the letter "O".

Thanks for the notes.

i cant wait to get the A Licencse and Race that best buy car
0

#25 User is offline   supercarFTW! Icon

  • Dangerous Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 301
  • Joined: 15-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Arizona-USA!
  • XBox Live Gamertag: charbaby
  • PSN ID: SupercarGT
  • Time Zone: GMT +8 hours

Posted 23 January 2008 - 10:28 PM

This whole code debacle is quite the mess :wacko: I might not even bother lol
0

#26 User is offline   angelus blade Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 09-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Camberley, Surrey
  • XBox Live Gamertag: Angelus Blade
  • PSN ID: Angelus_Blade

Post icon  Posted 23 January 2008 - 11:42 PM

View PostsupercarFTW!, on Jan 23 2008, 10:28 PM, said:

This whole code debacle is quite the mess :wacko: I might not even bother lol


not really, from a Ui Point of view your registering the code against a server. Odds are the server probably isn't active yet. i've had the game since jan the 16th but only got online yesterday as the server wasn't active.

By not activating the server untill general release it stops people who got the game early from setting all the highscores and boosting there way through the achievments, plus QA might of been testing certain sections to mentiona few possabilities.

if by Saturday the codes aren't working then we have a problem untill then i reckon the servers not set up so the codes aren't working.

This post has been edited by angelus blade: 23 January 2008 - 11:44 PM

0

#27 User is offline   supercarFTW! Icon

  • Dangerous Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 301
  • Joined: 15-March 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Arizona-USA!
  • XBox Live Gamertag: charbaby
  • PSN ID: SupercarGT
  • Time Zone: GMT +8 hours

Posted 24 January 2008 - 06:49 PM

View Postangelus blade, on Jan 23 2008, 04:42 PM, said:

View PostsupercarFTW!, on Jan 23 2008, 10:28 PM, said:

This whole code debacle is quite the mess :wacko: I might not even bother lol


not really, from a Ui Point of view your registering the code against a server. Odds are the server probably isn't active yet. i've had the game since jan the 16th but only got online yesterday as the server wasn't active.

By not activating the server untill general release it stops people who got the game early from setting all the highscores and boosting there way through the achievments, plus QA might of been testing certain sections to mentiona few possabilities.

if by Saturday the codes aren't working then we have a problem untill then i reckon the servers not set up so the codes aren't working.

I guess this must have been the case, I tried again and they all worked(even Steel wheels lol preorder)
thanks for the codes again!
0

#28 User is offline   WoH Jabba81 Icon

  • Reckless Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 10-January 08
  • XBox Live Gamertag: WoH Jabba81

Posted 25 January 2008 - 09:39 AM

View PostsupercarFTW!, on Jan 24 2008, 07:49 PM, said:

View Postangelus blade, on Jan 23 2008, 04:42 PM, said:

View PostsupercarFTW!, on Jan 23 2008, 10:28 PM, said:

This whole code debacle is quite the mess :wacko: I might not even bother lol


not really, from a Ui Point of view your registering the code against a server. Odds are the server probably isn't active yet. i've had the game since jan the 16th but only got online yesterday as the server wasn't active.

By not activating the server untill general release it stops people who got the game early from setting all the highscores and boosting there way through the achievments, plus QA might of been testing certain sections to mentiona few possabilities.

if by Saturday the codes aren't working then we have a problem untill then i reckon the servers not set up so the codes aren't working.

I guess this must have been the case, I tried again and they all worked(even Steel wheels lol preorder)
thanks for the codes again!



Ok guys... for all of you who have the european version of the game... I think the codes with american advertisement on the cars won`t work for you!!!
For me too cause I have the A-license and nothing unlocks...
0

#29 User is offline   Fishwhiz Icon

  • Fearless Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 153
  • Joined: 01-July 07

Posted 25 January 2008 - 11:53 AM

what is the main menu and where is under the hood? there isn't a main meunu as far as i know. is it the easy drive main menu?

wait! nevermind i found it.

This post has been edited by Fishwhiz: 25 January 2008 - 12:02 PM

0

#30 User is offline   s-j Icon

  • Gold Elite
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,805
  • Joined: 05-May 07
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • XBox Live Gamertag: SJ95
  • PSN ID: o0S-J0o
  • Time Zone: GMT +1 hour

Posted 25 January 2008 - 03:50 PM

they don;t work also with my US account :S
0

  • (8 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users